Timings for the Championship finals

The revised timings for the Championship finals are:

Triples at 12.30pm

Clive & Bernice McGreal and Janice Pilling V Stuart & Paula Garrett and Jimmy Sansom

Pairs at 2.15pm

Shaun Seal and Ian Moore V Dee Lewis and David Quirk

Singles at 4pm

Ladies – Janice Pilling V Paula Garrett

Men’s – Mark McGreal V Jimmy Sansom

Please note

Due to the MYG coaching, bowlers will not be permitted into the bowls hall until all MYG participants have left the hall. And, to avoid congestion, no bowlers are allowed to go downstairs until after 12pm.

Thank you for your cooperation 🙂