Contact Us

Contact the association secretary via email at or use the contact form below, for information about IOM Indoor Bowling.

Download a membership application form

Committee Members

The 2020-21 Committee members are as follows:


Title Name
President Win Kewley
Secretary Dee Lewis
Treasurer Bernice McGreal
Fixtures Tony Dugdale
Press Officer Norman Kneen
Website Manager Paula Garrett
Safeguarding Officer David Quirk



    Website Contact:

    If you have any comments or inquiries on website-related matters, please contact: Paula Garrett via email at